Franconian Inn & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck
Franconian Inn & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck - Single rooms, double rooms, rooms with three beds Franconian Inn & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck im Naturpark Fichtelgebirge - Holiday flat Franconian Inn & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck im Naturpark Fichtelgebirge - Package deals Franconian Inn & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck im Naturpark Fichtelgebirge - Restaurant Franconian Inn & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck im Naturpark Fichtelgebirge - Surrounding area

CONTACT

Franconian Inn & Hotel Merkel • Owner: Georg Merkel
Marktplatz 13 • 95460 Bad Berneck
Tel. (09273) 993-0 • Fax (09273) 993-43
Mail gemerkel@merkelhotel.de

Opening times:
Tuesday - Friday 5 p.m. to 8.30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday
11.30 a.m. to 1.45 p.m. and
5 p.m. to 8.30 p.m.
Hot meals available during these times
(Closing day is Monday)

LEGAL NOTICE

www.merkelhotel.de is an Internet offer of Georg Merkel.
Person responsible for the content in accordance with paragraph II / Section 5 / Section 6 of the German Telemedia Act:
Franconian Inn & Hotel Merkel • Inh. Georg Merkel
Marktplatz 13 • 95460 Bad Berneck
Tel. (09273) 993-0 • Fax (09273) 993-43
Mail gemerkel@merkelhotel.de

Tax no. 250 / 700 / 61 (Bayreuth Tax Revenue Office)

Code & design: temporausch | gestaltung & photography

Fotos: Markus Spiske, designritter / photocase.com, kallejipp / photocase.com, ZWEISAM / photocase.com
© sonne fleckl - Fotolia.com, © flucas - Fotolia.com, © K.-U. Häßler - Fotolia.com, istockphoto, Privat


LEGAL NOTES

COPYRIGHT
All elements of this domain, in particular graphics, texts and images are protected by copyright. A duplication or publication of individual or several elements, use or printing of graphics, texts or images depicted - also in parts - is prohibited without prior permission. Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel does not accept any liability for possible printing errors or for the correctness of entries.

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT
All information was compiled by us with great care. In case inapplicable information should have been published in our Internet offer, liability will be accepted solely in the event of gross negligence.

According to general law, Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel is liable as content provider for its own content, which we make available for usage. Cross references (“links”) to content made available by other providers have to be differentiated from this own content. Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel is only responsible for this external content if Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel has positive knowledge of it (also of illegal or criminal content) and if it is technically possible and reasonable to prevent its usage (Section 5 paragraph 2 German Telemedia Act). The content of the web pages to which the links refer can be altered after examination by Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel.

According to the German Telemedia Act, Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel is not obliged, however, to examine external websites continuously regarding alterations, which could give reason for responsibility on the hotel’s part. Only if Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel detects or is advised by third parties that a specific offer, made available by a link, results in responsibility according to civil or penal law, is the link to this offer removed insofar as this is technically possible and reasonable. The technical possibility and reasonableness is not influenced by the fact that even after prevention of access from the website of Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel illegal or criminal offers can be accessed from other servers.

December 2010

Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck
Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck - Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer, Dreibettzimmer Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck im Naturpark Fichtelgebirge - Ferienwohnung Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck im Naturpark Fichtelgebirge - Pauschalangebote Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck im Naturpark Fichtelgebirge - Restaurant Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel Bad Berneck im Naturpark Fichtelgebirge - Restaurant

Kontakt

Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel • Inh. Georg Merkel
Marktplatz 13 • 95460 Bad Berneck
Tel. (09273) 993-0 • Fax (09273) 993-43
Mail gemerkel@merkelhotel.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Dienstag - Freitag 17 - 20.30 Uhr
Samstag u. Sonntag
11.30 - 13.45 Uhr u. 17 - 20.30 Uhr
Montag - Ruhetag

Impressum

www.merkelhotel.de ist ein Internetangebot von Georg Merkel.
Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach Abs. II / §5 / §6 TMG:
Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel • Inh. Georg Merkel
Marktplatz 13 • 95460 Bad Berneck
Tel. (09273) 993-0 • Fax (09273) 993-43
Mail gemerkel@merkelhotel.de

Steuer Nr.: 250 / 700 / 61 (Finanzamt Bayreuth)

Code & Design: temporausch | gestaltung & photography

Fotos: Markus Spiske, designritter / photocase.com, kallejipp / photocase.com, ZWEISAM / photocase.com
© sonne fleckl - Fotolia.com, © flucas - Fotolia.com, © K.-U. Häßler - Fotolia.com, istockphoto, Privat


Rechtliche Hinweise

URHEBERRECHT
Alle Elemente dieser Domain, insbesondere Grafiken, Texte und Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Veröffentlichung einzelner oder mehrerer Elemente, Verwendung oder Abdruck von dargestellten Grafiken, Texten oder Bildern -auch teilweise- ohne vorherige Genehmigung, ist untersagt. Für etwaige Satzfehler sowie für die Richtigkeit der Eintragungen übernimmt Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel keine Gewähr.

HAFTUNG FÜR INHALTE
Sämtliche Informationen wurden von uns mit großer Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Für den Fall, dass in unserem Internet-Angebot unzutreffende Informationen veröffentlicht sein sollten, kommt eine Haftung nur bei grober Fahrlässigkeit in Betracht.

Das Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel ist als Inhaltsanbieter für die eigenen Inhalte, die wir zur Nutzung bereithalten, nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Von diesen eigenen Inhalten sind Querverweise ("Links") auf die von anderen Anbietern bereitgehaltenen Inhalte zu unterscheiden. Für diese fremden Inhalte ist das Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel nur dann verantwortlich, wenn von ihnen (d.h. auch von einem rechtswidrigen bzw. strafbaren Inhalt) positive Kenntnis vorliegt und es technisch möglich und zumutbar ist, deren Nutzung zu verhindern (5 Abs. 2 TDG). Die Webseiten, auf die die Verknüpfungen verweisen können nach der Überprüfung durch das Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel inhaltlichen Änderungen unterzogen worden sein.

Das Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel ist aber nach dem TDG nicht dazu verpflichtet die externen Webseiten ständig auf Veränderungen zu Überprüfen, die eine Verantwortlichkeit neu begründen könnten. Erst wenn das Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel feststellt oder von anderen darauf hingewiesen wird, dass ein konkretes Angebot, zu dem ein Link bereitgestellt wurde, eine zivil- oder strafrechtliche Verantwortlichkeit ausübt, wird der Verweis auf dieses Angebot aufgehoben, soweit dies technisch möglich und zumutbar ist. Die technische Möglichkeit und Zumutbarkeit wird nicht dadurch beeinflusst, dass auch nach Unterbindung des Zugriffs von der Internetseite vom Gasthaus & Hotel Merkel von anderen Servern aus auf das rechtswidrige oder strafbare Angebot zugegriffen werden kann.

Dezember 2010